phillip.jpg

Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive Artistic Director
260-422-8641 x225

PColglazier@FWCivic.org

mahlon.jpg

Mahlon Houlihan
Business Manager
260-422-8641 x222

MHoulihan@FWCivic.org

eunice.jpg

Eunice Wadewitz
Education Director &

Administrative Assistant
260-422-8641 x226    

EWadewitz@FWCivic.org

kathy 2.jpg
capri.jpg

Kathy Whiteman, CFRM

Development Director
260-422-8641 x230

KWhiteman@FWCivic.org

Capri Williams

Marketing Director
260-422-8641 x224 
   
CWilliams@FWCivic.org

andrew.jpg

Andrew Holderfield

Technical Director &

Lighting Designer
260-422-8641 x236 
   
AHolderfield@FWCivic.org

sarah.jpg

Sarah Moloney

Costume Designer
260-422-8641 x229 
   
Smoloney@FWCivic.org

adam.jpg

Adam Fletcher
Scenic Designer &

Head Carpenter
260-422-8641 x227 
   
AFletcher@FWCivic.org

ashley 2.jpg

Ashley Brassell
Scenic Artist &

Volunteer Coordinator
260-422-8641 x228  
 
ABrassell@FWCivic.org

anna.jpg

Anna Slotterback

Assistant Costumer &

Rental Manager
260-422-8641 x229 
   
ASlotterback@FWCivic.org