Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive/Artistic Director
260-422-8641 x225

PColglazier@FWCivic.org

Rosemary Hampton
Assistant Costumer/Costume Rental Manager  

260-422-8641 x229    
RHampton@FWCivic.org

Corey Lee
Technical Director/Lighting Designer/
Set and Prop Rentals
260-422-8641 x236
   
CLee@FWCivic.org

Eunice Wadewitz
Education Director/Administrative Assistant
260-422-8641 x226    

EWadewitz@FWCivic.org

Kathy Whiteman

Development Director
260-422-8641 x230

KWhiteman@FWCivic.org

Adam Fletcher
Scenic Designer/Master Carpenter
260-422-8641 x227 
   
AFletcher@FWCivic.org

Mahlon Houlihan
Business Manager
260-422-8641 x222

MHoulihan@FWCivic.org

Tori Reed
Volunteer Coordinator/
Production Assistant/Scenic Artist
260-422-8641 x228  
 
TReed@FWCivic.org

Travis Eli Whited
Costume Designer/Shop Supervisor
260-422-8641 x229
    
TWhited@FWCivic.org

Capri Williams

Marketing Director
260-422-8641 x224 
   
CWilliams@FWCivic.org