Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive/Artistic Director
260-422-8641 x225

PColglazier@FWCivic.org

Rosemary Hampton
Assistant Costumer, Costume Rental
260-422-8641 x229   
 
RHampton@FWCivic.org

Corey Lee
Technical Director & Lighting Designer
Set and Prop Rentals
260-422-8641 x236
   
CLee@FWCivic.org

Tori Reed
Volunteer Coordinator,

Production Assistant & Scenic Artist
260-422-8641 x228  
 
TReed@FWCivic.org

Eunice Wadewitz
Education Director/Administrative Assistant
260-422-8641 x226    

EWadewitz@FWCivic.org

Adam Fletcher
Scenic Designer & Master Carpenter
260-422-8641 x227 
   
AFletcher@FWCivic.org

Mahlon Houlihan
Business Manager
260-422-8641 x222

MHoulihan@FWCivic.org

Elise Ramel
Marketing Director
260-422-8641 x224 
   
ERamel@FWCivic.org

Angela Sahli
Costume Designer & Shop Supervisor
260-422-8641 x229
    
ASahli@FWCivic.org

Kathy Whiteman

Development Director
260-422-8641 x230

KWhiteman@FWCivic.org