top of page

Fort Wayne Civic Theatre Staff

Administrative Team

phillip.jpg

Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive Artistic Director
260-422-8641 x225

PColglazier@FWCivic.org

fwcthsrt-2.jpg

Danielle Andersen
Director of Education & Outreach/
Admin. Assistant
260-422-8641 x226    

DAndersen@FWCivic.org

fwcthsrt-1.jpg

Kathy Whiteman, CFRM

Director of Philanthropy
260-422-8641 x230

KWhiteman@FWCivic.org

capri.jpg

Capri Williams

Director of Marketing
260-422-8641 x224    

CWilliams@FWCivic.org

Production Team

andrew.jpg

Andrew Holderfield

Production Manager &

Lighting Designer
260-422-8641 x236    

AHolderfield@FWCivic.org

sarah.jpg

Sarah Moloney

Costume Designer
260-422-8641 x229    

Smoloney@FWCivic.org

adam.jpg

Adam Fletcher
Technical Director & Scenic Designer

260-422-8641 x227    
AFletcher@FWCivic.org

ashley 2.jpg
fwcthsrt-3.jpg

Ashley Brassell
Scenic Charge Artist &

Volunteer Coordinator
260-422-8641 x228    

ABrassell@FWCivic.org

Anna Slotterback

Costume Assistant &

Costume Rental Manager
260-422-8641 x229    

ASlotterback@FWCivic.org

2024 Spring Semester Interns

Lex Wright Headshot cropped.jpg

Lex Wright
College Intern

Khit Ramarn Headshot cropped.jpg

Khit Ramarn
High School Intern

Xander Williams Headshot cropped.jpg

Xander Williams
High School Intern

bottom of page