top of page

Auditions

AU_Center.jpg

Auditions are held at Fort Wayne Civic Theatre at Foster Park Plaza

1940 Bluffton Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46809

We encourage actors of all ethnicities to audition. We are committed to casting a group of actors that accurately reflects our community. Actors of all size, shape, race, gender, and ability will be considered. 

SEASON 2024-2025

Rocky Horror 4800x2700.jpg

The Rocky Horror Show

Sunday, July 14 starting at 6:00 PM

Callbacks - Monday, July 15 starting at 7:00 PM

The Rocky Horror Show Audition Notice

The Rocky Horror Show Audition Form

Sign up for Auditions Here!

White Christmas 4800x2700.jpg

White Christmas

Sunday, Sept. 22 starting at 6:00 PM

Callbacks - Monday, Sept. 23 starting at 7:00 PM

Waitress 4800x2700.jpg

Waitress

Sunday, Nov. 3 starting at 6:30 PM

Callbacks - Monday, Nov. 4 starting at 7:00 PM

Red 4800x2700.jpg

Red

Sunday, Jan. 5 starting at 7:00 PM

Callbacks - Monday, Jan. 6 starting at 7:00 PM

Freaky Friday 4800x2700.jpg

Freaky Friday

Sunday, March 2 starting at 6:00 PM

Callbacks - Monday, March 3 starting at 7:00 PM

bottom of page