There's no place like home!
There's no place like home!
303 EAST MAIN STREET
FORT WAYNE, IN  
46802

260 422.8641 X222  BUSINESS OFFICE
260 424.5220  BOX OFFICE
2014-2015
CONTENT
ADVISORIES
SHOWS BOX OFFICE VENUES SUBSCRIPTIONS CONTACT BUY
TICKETS

 

CONTACT
Signup for mailing list!
(We will not share your email address)

Phillip H. Colglazier
Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive/Artistic Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x225
Email: PColglazier@FWCivic.org

   • Artistic productions
   • Auditions for plays
   • Board Member opportunities
   • Collaborations
   • Employment opportunities
   • Endowment gifts
   • Lifetime memberships
   • Sponsorship opportunities


Mahlon Houlihan
Business Manager
Phone: 260 422.8641 x222
Email: MHoulihan@FWCivic.org

   • Accounts Payable & Receivable
   • Donations
   • Webmaster
Rob Pelance
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
Phone: 260 422.8641 x236
Email: RPelance@fwcivic.org

   • Lighting
   • Sound
Elise Ramel
Marketing Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x224
Email: ERamel@FWCivic.org

   • Marketing
   • Media sponsorships
   • Stagebill advertising
   • Website content
   • Special events
Robert Shoquist
Scenic Supervisor
Phone: 260 422.8641 x227
Email: RShoquist@FWCivic.org

   • Scenic
   • Prop & Scenery Rentals
   • Volunteer coordination for backstage crew, set       construction and painting
Eunice Wadewitz
Music & Education Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x226
Email: EWadewitz@FWCivic.org

   • Auditions for musical productions
   • Conductor & Music Director
   • Fundraising donations & administration
   • IN THE WINGS Arts In Education program
Louise Heckaman
Costume Designer
Phone: 260 422.8641 x229
Email: LHeckaman@FWCivic.org

   • Costume design & construction
   • Volunteer coordination for sewers, dressers,
        make-up & hair


Schellie Engelhart
Assistant Costumer
Phone: 260 422.8641 x229
Email: SEngelhart@FWCivic.org

   • Costume rental for entire productions
       (Single costume rental not available)
BOX OFFICE
Tickets and Season Subscriptions
Phone: 260 424.5220
Copyright © 2008-2013 Fort Wayne Civic Theatre.  All rights reserved.
Logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used with permission.