There's no place like home! 2015-16 Brochure There's no place like home!
303 EAST MAIN STREET
FORT WAYNE, IN  
46802

260 422.8641 X222  BUSINESS OFFICE
260 424.5220  BOX OFFICE
2015-2016
SEASON
BROCHURE
SHOWS BOX OFFICE VENUES SEASON
TICKETS
CONTACT BUY
TICKETS

 

CONTACT
Signup for mailing list!
(We will not share your email address)

Phillip H. Colglazier
Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive/Artistic Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x225
Email: PColglazier@FWCivic.org

   • Artistic productions
   • Auditions for plays
   • Board Member opportunities
   • Collaborations
   • Employment opportunities
   • Endowment gifts
   • Lifetime memberships
   • Sponsorship opportunities


Mahlon Houlihan
Business Manager
Phone: 260 422.8641 x222
Email: MHoulihan@FWCivic.org

   • Accounts Payable & Receivable
   • Donations
   • Webmaster
Elise Ramel
Marketing Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x224
Email: ERamel@FWCivic.org

   • Marketing
   • Media sponsorships
   • Stagebill advertising
   • Website content
   • Special events
Eunice Wadewitz
Music & Education Director
Phone: 260 422.8641 x226
Email: EWadewitz@FWCivic.org

   • Auditions for musical productions
   • Conductor & Music Director
   • Fundraising donations & administration
   • IN THE WINGS Arts In Education program
Robert Shoquist
Scenic Supervisor
Phone: 260 422.8641 x227
Email: RShoquist@FWCivic.org

   • Scenic
   • Prop & Scenery Rentals
   • Volunteer coordination for backstage crew, set       construction and painting
Schellie Engelhart
Assistant Costumer
Phone: 260 422.8641 x229
Email: SEngelhart@FWCivic.org

   • Costume rental for entire productions
       (Single costume rental not available)

Copyright © 2008-2014 Fort Wayne Civic Theatre.  All rights reserved.
Logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used with permission.