STAFF


Phillip H. Colglazier Phillip H. Colglazier
Executive/Artistic Director
Phone: 260-422-8641 x225
Email: PColglazier@FWCivic.org

   • Artistic productions
   • Auditions for plays
   • Collaborations
   • Endowment gifts
   • Board Member opportunities
   • Employment opportunities
   • Lifetime memberships
   • Sponsorship opportunities







Elise Ramel, Marketing Director
Phone: 260-422-8641 x224
Email: ERamel@FWCivic.org
   • Marketing               • Media sponsorships
   • Website content     • Stagebill advertising

Eunice Wadewitz, Music & Education Director
Phone: 260-422-8641 x226
Email: EWadewitz@FWCivic.org
   • Auditions for musical productions
   • Conductor & Music Director
   • Fundraising donations & administration
   • IN THE WINGS Arts In Education program

Schellie Engelhart, Assistant Costumer
Phone: 260-422-8641 x229
Email: SEngelhart@FWCivic.org
   • Costume rental for entire productions
       (Single costume rental not available)
Corey Lee, Technical Director & Lighting Designer
Phone: 260-422-8641 x236
Email: CLee@FWCivic.org
   • Lighting          • Sound          • Prop & scenery rentals

Adam Fletcher, Scenic Designer & Master Carpenter
Phone: 260-422-8641 x227
Email: AFletcher@FWCivic.org
   • Scenic design


Victoria Gardner, Scenic Artist & Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 260-422-8641 x228
Email: VGardner@fwcivic.org
   • Scenic Artist      • Volunteer Coordination


Mahlon Houlihan, Business Manager
Phone: 260-422-8641 x222
Email: MHoulihan@FWCivic.org
   • Accounts Payable & Receivable
   • Donations          • Webmaster